skip navigation

Contact Information

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Role

Name

Email

President

Vacant

 

VP Competitive Soccer

Randy Karr

compmanager@edhsc.org

VP Rec-U12 and Above

Sean Krider

vpu12@edhsc.org

VP Rec-U10 and Below

Will Santos

vpu10@edhsc.org

Treasurer

Ken Glowacki

treasurer@edhsc.org

Secretary

Stacie Thum

secretary@edhsc.org

Field Use & Equipment

Trevor Holton

fielduse@edhsc.org

Safety Manager

Stacie Thum

safetymanager@edhsc.org

 

Board Officers

Role

Name

Email

DOC

Vacant

 

Sporting Director

Paul Buckle

paul@edhsc.org

Uniforms & Merchandise

Vacant

 

Rec Registrar

Vacant

 

Rec Scheduler

Vacant

 

Referee Coordinator

Linda Padilla

lindapadilla@edhsc.org

Marketing Coordinator

Vacant

 

 

Board Coordinators

Role

Name

Email

Referee Assignor

Linda Padilla

lindapadilla@edhsc.org

Website Coordinator

Tisha Straight

tisha@edhsc.org

Sponsorship Coordinator

Vacant

 

 

Operating Staff

Role

Name

Email

 

   

Sporting Director

Paul Buckle

paul@edhsc.org

Technical Director / Boys Director (9v9 and 11v11)

Glenn Shepherd

glenn@edhsc.org

Competitive Operations & Registrar / Girls Director (9v9 and 11v11)

Lewis Walker

lewis@edhsc.org

Recreational Director

Tisha Straight

tisha@edhsc.org

Competitive Scheduler

Courtney Maytanes

comp.scheduler@edhsc.org

 


Age Group Coordinators

Age Group Coordinators (AGCs) - Contacts here