skip navigation

Contact Information

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Role

Name

Email

President

Efrain Mercado

president@edhsc.org

VP Competitive Soccer

Randy Karr

compmanager@edhsc.org

VP Rec-U12 and Above

Trevor Holton

vpu12@edhsc.org

VP Rec-U10 and Below

Vacant

vpu10@edhsc.org

Treasurer

Vacant

treasurer@edhsc.org

Secretary

Sean Krider

secretary@edhsc.org

Field Use & Equipment

Vacant

fielduse@edhsc.org

Safety Manager

Stacie Thum

safetymanager@edhsc.org

 

Board Officers

Role

Name

Email

Director of Coaching

Joe Champion

doc@edhsc.org

Comp Registrar

Risha Shankar

registrar@edhsc.org

Comp Scheduler

Mike Armstrong

comp.scheduler@edhsc.org

Rec Registrar

Vacant

recregistrar@edhsc.org

Rec Scheduler

Erin Koht

scheduler@edhsc.org

Referee Coordinator

Linda Padilla

edhsc_refereecoordinator@edhsc.org

Marketing Coordinator

Vacant

marketing@edhsc.org

 

Board Coordinators

Role

Name

Email

Referee Assignor

Linda Padilla

padilla.consulting@sbcglobal.net

Website Coordinator

Mike Armstrong

webmaster@edhsc.org

 


Age Group Coordinators

Age Group Coordinators (AGCs) - Contacts here